I suck!


Dear Blog world…aka all two of you who read this.

I’m sorry that I have been lacking as of late on this blog. I have a million wonderful things to write about swirling around my head, but alas this whole moving my life halfway across the world business is seriously taking up a lot of time! I leave in less than a month and time just keeps ticking. I was hoping that it would listen to me and slow down, but instead time has chosen to be a stubborn two year old and not listen to a word I say. I promise I’ll be back soon. I really have been blogging in my head quite extensively over the past few weeks. Now I just need to sit down and write them.

Deepest Apologies,

Kara

2 thoughts on “I suck!

  1. aminahamza says:

    you and i sail in the same boat my friend!

Leave a Reply

